About New Hope United Church

Our Philosophy

Faith is more than what happens on Sunday mornings. It's a part of who we are, inside and out. At New Hope United Church, we believe in sharing the joy of the gospels daily, and living a life that embodies the spirit of Christ.

Church Council

Our Church is governed by a very devoted council that meets regularly to make decisions.  Our council members include:

    Bruce Laird                      - Chairperson
   Marilyn Curson               - Worship

   Donna Brimacombe     - Treasurer
   Derek Elion                     - Property Management
    Doreen McHolm          - Community Outreach 
    Derek Elion                     - Presbytery Representative 


Our Staff

Administrator         - Frank Godfrey

Music Director       - Melissa McAllister

Music Provider       - Krista Coughler

Facility Keepers      - Bill & Julie Beckett.


Copyright 2018 New Hope United Church. All rights reserved.

Who We Are

We are a congregation of people of all ages and walks of life.  You're welcome to join our United Church community at any time.  Join us next Sunday and see how our community comes together for worship, praise and fellowship.

congregation of faith